Deleting Content

To delete bits from an idea, or the idea itself, drag it to the trash on the workspace. You will be asked if you are sure you want to delete this item permanently. With the execption of text you have entered in the OWH workspace, that content is hosted elsewhere on the web so deleting the bit in Orbital Warehouse will only remove the reference to the content and not affect the content itself.

Note that once you confirm the deletion, it is a permanent action and there is NO WAY to recover that content, so be careful when deleting content.