Reset Toolbar

Resetting your toolbar will generate a new bookmarklet that you can install on computers to use with your OWH account. This is useful if you've installed your toolbar on computers you no longer have control over and you wish to disable those toolbars. After resetting your toolbar, you, or someone else will receive a message telling you you will need to re-install the toolbar to make it work again.

You can always get a working toolbar bookmarklet from the setup menu in the OWH workspace.

If you have problems with your toolbar that aren't fixed by reinstalling it, you can contact info@orbitalwarehouse for help.